I’ve always said that among all the sites I’ve ever visited, Zaragoza is that one place that exerts a special unexplainable, magical attraction on people…

It’s a small city , not as well known as Barcelona, Bilbao or Madrid which are the great international poles. But once you come here, you either stay forever, or you end up longing for it wherever you go.

Compared to other places I’ve visited in Europe (here is the link to my travel gallery),  this is where I enjoyed my stay the most and consequently settled in afterwards. Here come the 5 reasons why!

1- It is a small town where the life cost is ereally low compared to other Spanish locations. Yet it has everything with everything you need: shops, entertainment, banks and food, etc.

2- The lifestyle rhythm here is more relaxed so the  level of stress the reduced compared to bigger European metropolis.

3- The town is extremely clean and there is less pollution.

4-  People are nice, easygoing and they take the time to attend to you when you need help, for example while asking for direction in a street.

5-  It has a unique culture, where medieval , mediteranean and modern trends blend in perfectly,  creating a special touch. You definiyely won’t be bored; there’s always something new to do or a new place to discover!

It’s a hidden gem, waiting for your visit. Cariño, cuándo te vienes? (Darling, when are you coming?)

See you in my next post!

Nuna Blomevi.

#ZaragozaEnamora #ZaragozaMakesYouFallInLove

For more photos of places Nuna has visited, please click here: Travel Gallery

Some of the photos are avalaible thanks to the courtesy of my friend S. I. (She took them during our strolls). Gracias por las increíbles imágenes, amiga! (Thanks for these incredible visuals, friend!)